-
-
-
-
-
-
medien
-


Bereiche / Ansprechpartner




. Geschäftsführung
Johann Buchart
Telefon: 0821/50242-40
Telefax: 0821/50242-41
buchart@suv.de

  Anzeigen
Astrid Sauerwein
Telefon: 0821/50242-25
Telefax: 0821/50242-83
sauerwein@suv.de
Redaktion
Katholische SonntagsZeitung
Johannes Müller
Telefon: 0821/50242-60
Telefax: 0821/50242-81
mueller@suv.de

  Zentrale Dienste
Cornelia Harreiß-Kraft
Telefon: 0821/50242-39
Telefax: 0821/50242-82
harreiss-kraft@suv.de
Radio / TV
Ulrich Bobinger
Telefon: 0821/50242-10
Telefax: 0821/50242-45
bobinger@suv.de

  Buchverlag
Dr. Peter Bornhausen
Telefon: 0821/50242-17
Telefax: 0821/50242-46
bornhausen@suv.de
Vertrieb / Organisation
Karola Ritter
Telefon: 0821/50242-12
Telefax: 0821/50242-80
ritter@suv.de
  Rechnungswesen und Personal
Thomas Niederleitner
Telefon: 0821/50242-58
Telefax: 0821/50242-44
niederleitner@suv.de
     
. . .